Education Committee
Share |

Education Committee

Sue Parrigin, MSN, RN, CFRN, CHSE, NRP

ASTNA Education Committee Chair
sue.parrigin@air-evac.com

 

Amanda Davis, BSN, RNC-NIC, EMT
Amanda.Davis@cookchildrens.org


Lisa Brasher, RN, BSN, MSN

Lisa.Brasher11@gmail.com


Andrew P. Reimer, PhD, RN, CFRN

axr62@cwru.edu

 

 

Kevin Kissner, RN, NRP, CFRN, CEN
kakissner@gmail.com

 

 

Greg Wamack, MSN, APRN, FNP-C, CFRN, AEMT

greg.wamack@gmail.com

 

 

ASTNA Board Liaison

Sharon Purdom, RN, CFRN, CEN, BSN
spurdom@astna.org 

      

 

Member Photos

Contact

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association
13918 E. Mississippi Avenue, Suite 215
Aurora, CO 80012
Ph: 303-344-0457
Fax: 800-937-9890
Email: astna@astna.org