Current ASTNA Board
Share |


 

 

President

 

Josh Wall, PhD, RN, CEN, CFRN

 

AirMed

University of Utah Health Care

50N Medical Drive

PA4400

Salt Lake City, UT 84132

Phone: 801.581.2287

Email: jwall@astna.org

 

Term 11/19-11/21

 

 

Modes of Transport: Fixed-Wing, Rotor-Wing, Ground


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

 Kelley Holdren, BSN, CFRN


 UCAN
 University of Chicago Medicine
 5841 S. Maryland Ave. MC 0952
 Chicago, IL 60637
 Office: 773-795-2829
 Cell:708-932-4291

                   
 Email:
kholdren@astna.org

 

 Term 11/19-11/22

  

 Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

 

 

 


Immediate Past President

 

 

 Sharon Purdom, RN, CFRN, CEN, BSN

 

 Med-Trans Corporation

 Cell: 815.276.3799

 Email: spurdom@astna.org

 

 Term 11/19 - 11/20

 

 Modes of Transport: Fixed-Wing, Rotor-Wing

 

 

 

Directors-At-Large

 

David Meysenburg, MSN, RN, EMT-P, CFRN, TCRN

Trauma One Flight Services

655 West 8th Street
Jacksonville, Florida 32209
Phone: (904)-613-4093
Email: dmeysenburg@astna.org

 

Term 10/17 -11/20

 

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing

 

 

 


 


                                               

Bob Bacheler, MSN, CCRN, CFRN


Managing Director, Flying Angels, Inc.
One International Plaza, Suite 550 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19113
Phone:  (610) 228-4667
Email:
bbacheler@astna.org  

 

Term 10/17-11/20

 

Modes of Transport: Commercial Escort

 

 

Kris Halliwell,  MSN, APRN, ACNPC-AG, NRP, CCRN, CFRN, TCRN

DHART

Phone: (802) 999-8918

Email: khalliwell@astna.org 

 

Term 08/20-11/20

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

 


 

Jenn Killeen, MHA, RN, NRP, CFRN, CPEN, CMTE

 

Classic Air Medical

1010 N 500 E

North Salt Lake, UT 84054

Phone: (928) 853-4622

Email: jkilleen@astna.org

 

Term 10/18-10/21

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Fixed-Wing

 

 

Timothy J. Curtis, BSN, RN, CFRN, CEN

 

UCAN Helicopter
UChicago Medicine
5700 South Maryland Avenue 
Chicago, IL 60637
Phone: (773) 307-8806
Email: tcurtis@astna.org

 

Term 11/19 -11/22

 

Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

Sue Hollowell, BSN, RN, CMTE, CFRN, FP-C

 

Air Methods Corp
Clinical Educator
Phone: (919) 922-1869
Email: shollowell@astna.org 

 

Term 11/19 -11/22



Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground

 

Casey Thompson, RN, MSN, CFRN, CCRN

 

Life Flight Network
5225 US Highway 10 W
Missoula, MT 59808
Phone: (801) 664-6777
Email: cthompson@astna.org

 

Term 11/19 -11/22



Modes of Transport: Rotor-Wing, Ground,
Fixed-Wing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nikole R. Good, CAE
Executive Director
Email: ngood@astna.org

National Office

ASTNA

13918 E. Mississippi Avenue, Suite 215

Aurora, CO 80012
Phone: 303.344.0457
astna@astna.org


 

 

 

 

Member Photos

Contact

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association
13918 E. Mississippi Avenue, Suite 215
Aurora, CO 80012
Ph: 303-344-0457
Fax: 800-937-9890
Email: astna@astna.org