Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 7, 2020

 
Transport Professional Advanced Trauma Course (TPATC) in Kansas City, MO-March 7 and 8, 2020
3/7/2020 » 3/8/2020
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
Minimizing Secondary Complications While Managing the Airway of Multi-System Failure Patients
3/16/2020
Time: 10:00 AM MST
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
CLOSED TPATC Provider Course in Denton, TX-March 25 and 26, 2020
3/25/2020 » 3/26/2020
Location: Denton, Texas   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
TPATC Skills Day
4/19/2020
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:30am
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
Running with an Angel 5k @ CCTMC in Albuquerque, NM
4/20/2020
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:30am
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Sunrise Breakfast-CCTMC
4/21/2020
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:30am
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
Transport Professional Advanced Trauma Course (TPATC) in Boise, ID-May 2 and 3, 2020
5/2/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Boise, Idaho   
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Transport Professional Advanced Trauma Course (TPATC) in Greeley, CO-May 8 and 9, 2020
5/8/2020 » 5/9/2020
Location: Greeley, Colorado   
 

Friday, August 1, 3000

 
Online Critical Care Transport Certification Review Practice Exams
8/1/3000
 

Monday, September 1, 3000

 
Online Transport Professional Advanced Trauma Course
9/1/3000
 

Wednesday, October 1, 3000

 
Foundations of Critical Care Transport
10/1/3000
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Member Photos

Contact

Air & Surface Transport Nurses Association
13918 E. Mississippi Avenue, Suite 215
Aurora, CO 80012
Ph: 303-344-0457
Fax: 800-937-9890
Email: astna@astna.org